Spending extremely hours away from home :(

Don’t know if you have seen it in the news where you are, there is a massive fire burning close to where I live. I’m not in danger from the fire but the stress and tiredness might get me.google Northcliffe Fire to see news on itSo far it has burnt 80,000 hectares (197,684 acres) and fire perimeter is around 240 km (149 miles) long.I am a SES volunteer, helping as support for the fire incident management.I have been a comms room radio operator over 4 days doing 1/2 days at my local SES HQ. A phone answerer, message carrier human switchboard all at once at the regional DFES headquarters that is in my home town in a shifts of 5 and 13 hours plus a short 4 hours out of a 12 hour shift, I had to leave early due to migraine headache that pain medication did two things jack and shit. talk about bad timing I spent the rest of the day at home glad that Enya is a quite bird.Today I spent helping fill water bombing aircraft with water not that we did much today just a lot of hurry up and wait. Cloud was too low most of day to use them there wasn’t enough vertical air space lots is needed because there is 2 layers of planes the bombers then higher up the control plane directing drops and air traffic.In the last week I have spent 63 hours away from, my younger brother who lives with me has been home even less. We have been doing 12 or longer hours most days when we are home we are feeding pets, spending some time with Enya our IRN or sleeping. Besides yesterday when I spent the day wishing that my head wasn’t attached to me, I have haven’t had any time to spend with Enya neither has my brother. If the shit really hits the fan and Pemberton is evacuated Enya will end up at my mums across the road from tent city in Manjimup that army has set up and still setting up. She would be there for at least 3 to 10 days while i’m volunteering and sleeping and eating in that order.My mums partner is a very unwell and due to his last stroke is scare